Clergy, Board, Staff

Rabbi, Board, Committees and Staff

Like any synagogue Beth Israel relies on clergy to offer spiritual guidance, a dedicated group of volunteers and staff to administer affairs and deliver services.

Quilt patch new Synagogue
 Rabbi Erin Polansky
Harvey Rosen
Mark Malinoff
Past President

Ian Sarfin
Vice President

Ryan Gertzbein

Lisa Cassidy

Quilt patch 1910 house

 Board of Trustees

David Fitzerman

Leonard Harris

David Kogon

Jennifer Lalonde

Daniel Glatt

Michael Springer

Stacey Reed

Ellen Turcotte

 Office Administrator

Michele Allen

Maintenance Supervisor

Michael Babcock

 Beth Israel Congregation

116 Centre Street
Kingston, ON  K7L 4E6

Telephone 613-542-5012